DJ YUZE feat. JIMETTA ROSE In My Dreams" from His Next Album 2019 
Produced by DJ YUZE + BUDAMUNK, Written by JIMETTA ROSE 
                      Tony Suggs (Keys) NozomiYamaguchi (gt)

BUDAMUNK's New Album ”Movin' Sent” dropping on August 29th. 
Go cop it! plz, support Real Hip Hop.

Budamunk Interview
Now Available on iTunes
”Movin’ Scent”
01 Warm Water ft mabanua
02 Split Blunts
03 Froaura ft TSuggs
04 Had To Do It ft Cavalier & 5lack
05 Take A Break After
06 Baseline Groove ft DJ YUZE
07 Mo Bounce
08 Mevatation
09 Lets Build ft ISSUGI, 仙人掌 & Epic
10 Pool Frames
11 Good Day To You ft. 金子巧
12 Play Cuts ft Aru-2
13 Tuning Harmony (Bonus)
#Budamunk #Movinscent #Dogearrecords


”Dudley Perkins (Declaime) / In The Name Of This” produced by DJ YUZE in "MOLD" compilation album new release on 4/20/16

Recorded in one live session with Dudley Perkins and Jun Miyakawa(keys) and Shun Ishiwaka(drums) at Studio Dede

"MOLD" various artists is on iTunes and Apple music now
Go cop your LP from your nearest record store or iTunes

⬇link below

7. In The Name of this - Dudley Perkins (Declaime)
Produced by DJ YUZE


GOOD LOOKIN' feat.DJ YUZE / Satoshi Yoshida

Jazz Guitar界の貴公子 「吉田サトシ / Memento」 Jazzの名門ブルーノート・レコード初の日本人契約アーティスト黒田卓也、新世代ピアニストとして世界中より注目を集めるKris Bowersを始め、 Rashaan Carter、Adam Jackson、DJ YUZE、Maya Hatchが参加した、JazzはもちろんSoul、FunkからHip Hopまで昇華したJazzの枠だけに収めきれない 衝撃の次世代Groove Music! ! 
 Memento [Track List]
1. Brother T
2. Here & There
3. Memento
4. In A Sentimental Mood feat. Maya Hatch
5. Grind
6. Missing You So Much
7. The Source
8. Good Lookin' feat. DJ YUZE
9. See You In My Dreams
#吉田サトシ #Memento

Satoshi Yoshida on Guitar, Takuya Kuroda on trumpet, Kris Bowers on keys, Rashaan Carter on bass, Adam Jackson on drums, Maya Hatch on the Mic, DJ YUZE on the Turntablez